Image

The past few nights I’ve started re-watching Gossip Girl season five (then will make my way onto season six and the grand finale of course) to orientate myself to the happier state of mind I was in previously. I’m a bit disappointed with how things are going in a few areas of my life and when this happens, I tend to like to put on the telly with a new show or a really well loved favourite, and declutter my room, or even just have an inspiration session where I cut up magazines and paste them in a notebook.

This got me thinking about the fact that I can rewatch Gossip Girl until the power goes out, and how I’ve got Stardust (my favourite movie of all time) on DVD, my computer, tablet, phone, and WDTV so that I can never not watch it when I feel the need. What’s stopping me from getting into some other shows?

These are some that I’ve watched some episodes of but just couldn’t be bothered keeping up with the weekly episodes and will be binge watching at some point in near future as the weather gets drearier.

  • The Vampire Diaries
  • The Originals
  • Hart of Dixie
  • The Carrie Diaries
  • Once Upon A Time
  • 2 Broke Girls
  • Bad Teacher
  • Big Love
  • Breaking Bad
  • Game of Thrones
  • Californication
  • House of Lies (actually, I’m all caught up I think on this one)
  • The Rake

Currently clicking on: GSD, trying to find a decent notes app to plug into and considering using Google Tasks (found Tasks!), a dream little haul.