ImageImage
Watching // 13 Beauty Hacks by Nicole Guerriero on YT, Drinking Buddies (it’s crap I wouldn’t bother because it’s just a total non event), The Other Woman (funny but not lose-your-shit-hilarious), and looking forward to Mr Selfridge on telly.

This Magic MomentImage
Reading
// Outlander by Diana Gabaldon (audible), The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (audible), House of Many Ways by Diana Wynne Jones (rereading, kindle), and This Magic Moment by Nora Roberts (library book, a fun little read), and a bajillion magazines I need to catch up on.

Image
Lemming // a Melbourne trip, an ensemble bed, YSL Kiss & Makeups, better makeup storage and vanity situation, morning workouts, a massive bathtub, a round brush, Jcrew dresses galore, Guerlain Shalimar EDT, Vaseline mini lip therapy, BB Pret-a-powder, Melissa shoes, Aesop body scrub, clean open spaces and light.

Image
Feeling // I’ve been a bit of an emotional person in all the subtitles lately. Mother’s day ads are tearing me up, people leaving my things alone on the drain and wiping up others are leaving me fuming (when I’m the person washing up everything), delayed deliveries, not being able to have hot chips. Ugh.

PS // Have a read of this – Alexandra Franzen, bit of a motivation blog for me.