1902843_10152075971279003_974101095_n

 

Happy as can be
Falling into you, falling into me (so yummy)
How do you do, come and meet the queen, cake and cream
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me
So yummy

Tell ’em that it’s my birthday
Tell ’em that it’s my birthday
Tell ’em that it’s my birthday
When I party like that
Every night’s my birthday
They don’t know, so it’s okay
Tell ’em that it’s my birthday
When I party like that

What a perfect ‘quarter century’, I have been so spoilt and feel so lucky to have the amazing friends and family that I do. Yesterday afternoon I was saying I’d had the most relaxing day and was so blissfully content… and then we went to meet my parents for drinks before dinner and only my Dad was there. Go next door to the place we’re having dinner… and my sister and four of my closest friends were there!!! Surprise dinner, much??! It was so fantastic and the degustation dinner was delicious – five courses and then a dessert course. I drank a cocktail called a Bee Sting AND got carded for ID (every girl’s dream once they stop asking is to be asked, haha). Took heaps of photos and unexpectedly received a bunch of amazing and thoughtful gits.

I am so excited for what this year will bring. I can’t thank everyone enough for bringing such happiness into my life, I am so truly grateful.

Thank you, thank you, thankyou.