Inspiration 25.1

So basically I have a section in my A5 display folder that is pictures I’ve cut out from magazines and things I like. I decided to scan them in and share them with peoples. Funnily enough, my friend gave me her brand new pair of the Holster sandals for helping her on Friday so I’m stoked. I own the YSL Bleu Majorelle nail polish and it’s going to be my something blue one day. I also own Chanel Coco Noir EDP but would love to make it into a framed image. Perfection Lumiere is my night time foundation for going out and looking Perfection. Have a look see, will you…

Inspiration 25.1 a Inspiration 25.1 b Inspiration 25.1 c Inspiration 25.1 d Inspiration 25.1 f Inspiration 25.1 e Inspiration 25.1 g Inspiration 25.1 h Inspiration 25.1 iDo you have something like this? I also adore Pinterest and I used to be obsessed with Polyvore, also I used to be much more active on finding things to share on my Tumblr but nowadays it’s magazines and the scissors and glue for me.