1. Oh hi, new Chanel products. I lurve you. Limited Edition eyeshadow is the perfect D’ombre that I have been waiting for, forever: Convoitise means lust in French. So good.

Image

2. I finally finished the Rachel Caine Weather Warden series! Sad face, it still left me wanting more more more!

3. Iron Man 3 Behind the Scenes, need I say more?

4. I am in love with this very expensive sweatshirt that comes in oxblood and grey, as seen on Georgia May Jagger. Fall in love here… waitlisted for the grey in a Large. Sigh!

ImageImage

5. I just used PicMonkey to crop my screenshots online. It’s awesome easy.

6. The new Blackberry Q10 finally came out on Telstra network and I want the keyboard!

7. I have an ultrasound on Wednesday, and even my doctor said the way my body acts is unfair. Seriously.

8. I have been wishing on the DAILY that we had a Sephora or Mecca store in my town, or heck just even a bigger selection that we have in our regional Myer.

9. Of the stuff that I have access to, I have been currently lemming: 
  # Chanel eyeshadow in Complice
  # Chanel Les Beiges #20 powder (I returned mine that was #30, hence above purchases)
  # Clinique Chubby Sticks for eyes
  # Rimmel Apocalips
  # La Roche Posay… top product apparently but I’m not sure what to get!?
  # Estee Lauder Cello Shot in no. 2
  # Dior BB Creme
  # Dior BB eye creme

10. Thinking that when we have a house, I will forge a makeup desk out of two of these shorter Alex drawers: 
Image

How was everyone’s weeks?

Image

How beautiful are these flowers!! Seen them at Bunnings just before 🙂