Image

 

1. The Clinique CC Cream. EssieButton talks about this in her latest blog post and it’s new on the counter at work. Basically all I am waiting on is pay day and samples so I can colour match correctly. I’m also waiting on the Clinique Chubby Stick eye tints to come into creation in Australia, dammit.

Image

2. Basque Monique2 Cranberry Pump. The downside to working at Myer is all the amazing brands we stock and the incredible new items that come out daily. This shoe will be perfect for me as I love that the suede goes all the way down the heel, some shoes have a cork heel and I prefer it all to be the same colour. This is a kitten wedge height, comfortable, and leather insides also – $99.95… I’m hoping they drop in price for stocktake next fortnight! Fingers crossed. I have NO shoes that aren’t boots for going out in Winter.

Image3.  Chanel Les Beiges Powder in No. 20 – I have this in No. 30 already which is great for a healthy glow but I want the lighter shade for using everyday as an all over powder!

Image

4. Diesel Loverdose. This smells amazing, it’s different and has gorgeous aniseed scent!

Image

5. Samsung Galaxy S3 4G Spare Charging System. I use my phone so much, I NEED this.

What’s on your list this week?