Tags

, ,

Oh how I adore beauty products! Despite just placing a massive Nordstrom haul I had been eyeing off a few products on Adore Beauty for a while now & when Michaela posted a photo on twitter of the NUXE lip balm she’s recently used up (and super quickly too!) I hopped on and added to cart quickly before my MasterCard noticed the impact.

Image

 

I sadly will be away on holidays when these arrive but I’ve made a note to our local post office ladies to definitely NOT send it back because that would be super sadness!

Image

I am eyeing off two of the LARGE Original Beauty Boxes I think they will be better for me than the Make Up Shop Boxes and will replace my current Officeworks Keji 4 acrylic drawer setup – of which I have four!

Regarding my Office works acrylic drawers I would be happy to give these away to anyone who wants them, just let me know and I’ll send it to you (first come, first served)!