Tags

Image

Image credit: Next In Show. I’ve never watched this show but the shoe fit.

Am I allowed to call myself that yet?

In the month of April I have worked every day bar two – one was Easter Monday (1st April) and the other was this Wednesday just gone (10th April) due to a sick day (lady problems, so unavoidable for me unfortunately). I feel energetic and refreshed! I’m sleeping better. My pay is going to be more satisfactory every fortnight when Myer gives me more dollars for working more hours. I got a team member discount card yesterday! Life is good.

Due to my excellent mood and the better sunshiney weather I’m experiencing today, I thought I’d quickly mention that I’ve noticed if I’m in a REALLY great mood – nothing can get to me.

Oh, and the boss isn’t in today.

What’s making your week REALLY great?