Tags

,

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?
My phone.

2. Favorite brand of makeup?
Dior for lipsticks, Chanel for powder, Senegence for mascara, Benefit for brows. I don’t specifically love one over the other.

3. Favourite flower?
Peonies and hydrangeas at the moment.

4. Favourite clothing store?
Don’t have one.

5. Favourite perfume?
Beyonce Heat.

6. Heels or flats?
Flats.

7. Do you make good grades?
I didn’t really try too hard but I passed by okay.

8. Favourite colour?
Gray.

9. Do you drink energy drinks?
No. I try to avoid caffeine and fizzy drinks mostly too.

10. Do you drink juice?
Only ever if it is watered down.

11. Do you like swimming?
Yes but I have only started again recently.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?
Only if they’re thick cut. Shoestring fries are for fingers!

13. Favourite Moisturizer?
I don’t really have one. I don’t use it daily.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?
Yes. Preferably sooner rather than later.

15. Do you get mad easily?
Depends on the situation but not normally.

16. Are you into ghost hunting?
Nope not my thing.

17. Any phobias?
Snakes and spiders and death.

18. Do you bite your nails?
No. Although my cuticles look shocking lately!

19. Have you had a near death experience?
Not that I was aware of.

20. Do you drink coffee?
I used to drink this often several times a day and now I try to refrain.